Logo Live chat

Customer Reviews and Recommendations | Graff Chevrolet in Bay City

When it comes to your happiness, the team members at Graff Chevrolet in Bay City are willing to do whatever it takes. Whether you’re purchasing a new, used or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, taking advantage of our auto repair or routine maintenance services, applying for a new or used car loan, or simply stopping by to say hi, we will work hard to make sure you’re satisfied. If you’ve experienced Graff Chevrolet and would like to share your story with potential customers, we encourage you to add your story via the form below. If you’re a potential customer browsing our site, we recommend scrolling the page and reading what previous customers have had to say. If you have any questions or comments to make, please don’t hesitate to contact one of our friendly Graff representatives at (989) 684-4411.

Whats your story

The Latest Graff Bay City Customer Reviews

Allen Bauer December 13, 2016

I had the low tire pressure light come on this morning, so I stopped into Graff. They filled it up and checked quick for any leaks and on my way in just a couple minutes. I bought my car here, have all my maintenance done here, and even body work from a minor accident done here. All top notch service, sales, and financing. This is a dealership that I trust. Thanks.

Stephanie Ostrander September 27, 2016

i specified my particular needs and wants in a car to Craig, he was sure to point me in the direction of the car I should look to consider. Even the ones I shouldn’t. I would send anyone here with confidence they would be just as please as I am. I love my new car!! I loved my experience buying it!

Sherri Howell September 14, 2016

I began searching for a new car (SUV style) due to a back injury that left getting in and out of my car painful. After a few months of looking locally, I wasn't having much luck, especially with how I was being treated at the dealerships. I ended up talking with Lisa Rechsteiner and told her my needs and wants (which were a lot!), and the payment I wanted. I even told her it was okay if she couldn't find it and I was willing to wait another year. Of course, she did it! I got in the 2017 Equinox and I love it! Lisa went above and beyond to help me. Everyone there is fantastic. Renee Dean also was great and was so wonderful to work with as well. Thank you so much! I'm so happy!

Larry Mills September 14, 2016

Graff Chevrolet in Bay City Michigan's professional sales staff helped me find the right pickup truck at a price within my requested range. The staff explained completely the operations of options on the truck - I recommend Graff to anyone considering a new or used vehicle.

Rachel Marie September 09, 2016

Love my new ride! Thank you for such awesome service Maryelle, TJ, and Eric!!

Darren Simpson August 29, 2016

Graff Bay City has an amazing team that goes above and beyond to take care of their guests! Thank you, Mike Rivett!

Katie Sullivan Prieur August 12, 2016

Hank Graff Bay City was amazing! So worth the 45 minute drive from our home in Flushing! They were the only dealership willing to pull our lease ahead early, offer a no money down option, and stay within our budget! What an outstanding experience. We greatly appreciate Janet Shipman, Marc Wagner, and TJ. We love our 2016 Chevy Trax!

Ron & Pat March 25, 2014

Just a short note to tell you how pleased we are with your dealership. We recently had some minor warranty work done there. Your staff was friendly, yet professional. Steve Humphrey and Taylor Austin were just two of the many people who very helpful. Your customer waiting area is one of the nicest we've ever been in. In a time when complaints seem to be more common than compliments, here's one for the positive side.

Melissa from Saginaw March 08, 2014

In both cases - 2013 Impala & Equinox 2014 were both purchased at Graff. It has been a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership. Perry, Steve Pine, Chric Mkeoun, & Cindy Divo Drzewicki... WOW! I had damaged my Imapal & they were amazing as well! Perry is what keeps me coing back though - Thanks for everything! Great Team! Graff you’re all amazing, even the trainee, Charlie “Lightfoot".

Judi from Bad Axe February 06, 2014

Hi, I just want to say how much I appreciate you guys. I recently had to go to a different Chevy dealership for service because I was out of town and didn't receive the greatest service. It really made me think about the service I get from Graff in Bay City. Everyone knows me there and treats me great. I missed that having to stop somewhere else. Just wanted to say thanks for everything and will be back there soon.

Rich from Bay City January 25, 2014

Going above & Beyond! Adam, from the Service Department waithed on me & I was more than completely satisfied with his mechanical professionalism.

Rich from Bay City, MI

Going above & Beyond! Adam, from the Service Department waithed on me & I was more than completely satisfied with his mechanical professionalism!

Judi from Bad Axe, MI

Hi, I just want to say how much I appreciate you guys. I recently had to go to a different Chevy dealership for service because I was out of town and didn't receive the greatest service. It really made me think about the service I get from Graff in Bay City. Everyone knows me there and treats me great. I missed that having to stop somewhere else. Just wanted to say thanks for everything and will be back there soon.

Melissa from Saginaw, MI

In both cases - 2013 Impala & Equinox 2014 were both purchased at Graff. It has been a pleasure doing business with everyone at the dealership. Perry, Steve Pine, Chric Mkeoun, & Cindy Divo Drzewicki... WOW! I had damaged my Imapal & they were amazing as well! Perry is what keeps me coing back though - Thanks for everything! Great Team! Graff you’re all amazing, even the trainee, Charlie “Lightfoot”.

Ron & Pat from Bay City, MI

Just a short note to tell you how pleased we are with your dealership. We recently had some minor warranty work done there. Your staff was friendly, yet professional. Steve Humphrey and Taylor Austin were just two of the many people who very helpful. Your customer waiting area is one of the nicest we've ever been in.

In a time when complaints seem to be more common than compliments, here's one for the positive side.

Thanks again,
Ron & Pat

Kathy & Randy Walter

This is our 2nd truck we purchased from this location. Both times I was treated with respect and not rushed when we pulled on to the lot. No B.S. ...just really good service. Jack Werda, Craig Westenburg, and Nick Vlassis were great! Graff Bay City is the only place I will buy my vehicles from.